On Friday, 19 November 2021, at 19:30 CET, CGA Belgrade and KIBLIX 2021 festival invite you to Тє¢нησ ΛVΛПƬGΛЯDΣП, a live event with DJ sets in the Ultramono LABS, a virtual world in the VRChat platform by an intermedia artist Tanja Vujinović.

In this unique hybrid space, the live event will connect CGA Belgrade conference taking place online and a physical space of KIBLA PORTAL in Maribor where Tanja Vujinović’s works are on view in the scope of the group exhibition KIBLIX 2020–2021: Virtual Worlds Now. 

A live event in VR will follow as a closing ceremony for CGA Belgrade 2021, a two-day digital conference on computer graphics and arts scheduled for November 18/19. With this year’s theme Embracing Metaversity, the conference aims to enhance the industry knowledge about the opportunities for design and production in the metaverse and officially embrace all its possibilities. 

In Maribor you are invited to join us at 18:00 CET at KIBLA PORTAL for a guided tour of the KIBLIX 2020–2021 exhibition after which we will immerse ourselves in the VR world by Tanja Vujinović. At KIBLA PORTAL you will be able to join the live DJ event either on a big screen or enter the world through a headset! 

Ultramono is an art laboratory for the production of cybernetic art. Ultramono organises events dedicated to progressive, futuristic, fusion art and IDM, digital permaculture, inspiring conversations, and presents a gallery and clubbing events in retro futuristic ambients of MetaGarden Spheres. 

@ VRChat, 19.11.2021, 19:30 CET / 13:30 EDT / 10:30 PDT / 03:30 JST


Lineup

Silent Antagonist, 19:30 CET / 13:30 EDT / 10:30 PDT / 03:30 JST
ju.no, 21:00 CET / 15:00 EDT / 12:00 PDT / 05:00 JST
Leem, 22:30 CET / 16:30 EDT / 13:30 PDT / 06:30 JST
Wyatt Schmidt, 24:00 CET / 18:00 EDT / 15:00 PDT / 08:00 JST

ju.no, Leem, Silent Antagonist and Wyatt Schmidt will each play their hour and a half long techno sets starting at 19:30 CET in a virtual world by Tanja Vujinovic. Event is hosted by TanjaV, ronbreian, and Levia. You are welcome to join with your computers, with or without VR equipment in the desktop mode.

 

How to Attend 

Meet us in Ultramono LABS to listen to live DJ techno music sets, hang out, talk about art, science, technology and everything in between, and explore the world. To join the party, download VRChat for free from Steam https://store.steampowered.com/, add hosts to friends and join them. The event will be also streamed on https://cgabelgrade.com/

 

VRChat link to Ultramono LABS world:
https://vrchat.com/home/launch?worldId=wrld_eb9aa7dc-1e43-4950-bc49-b57851e7b7ff

 

Other Important Links

Festival KIBLIX
Official website: www.kiblix.org
Other websites:
ACE KIBLA: www.kibla.org
Network RUK: www.mcruk.si
KIBLIX 2020–2021 is part of the RUK project (2019–2022). RUK is a network of art and research centers at the intersection of art, science and technology. The project is co-financed by the Republic of Slovenia and the European Union from the European Regional Development Fund.

Ultramono 

Official website: https://www.ultramono.art/
Discord server: https://discord.gg/dqVXsRr

Tanja Vujinović
https://www.tanjav.art
https://www.instagram.com/tanja_vujinovic_ultramono_/

Leem / Intermodal

https://www.mixcloud.com/musicintermodal/
https://www.instagram.com/musicintermodal/

Wyatt Schmidt

http://twitter.com/djwyattschmidt
http://twitch.tv/djwyattschmidt

ju.no

https://twitch.tv/soundsbyjuno
https://twitter.com/soundsbyjuno

Silent Antagonist

https://www.twitch.tv/silent_antagonist_
https://twitter.com/_sSilent